We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Porter Ranch Community School
Porter Ranch
World of Design
Section #: PRCS016
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, March 22, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$182.00 Select
Lincoln Elementary - Torrance
Torrance
World of Design - 5 weeks
Section #: LEST009
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
5$112.00 Select
Willard IB Magnet School
Pasadena
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: WIBM025
Art
K - Gr 6
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
6$164.00 Select
First Lutheran School - Torrance
Torrance
World of Design
Section #: FLST009
Art
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8 Select
The Gooden School
Sierra Madre
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: TGS003
Art
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$150.00 Select
Anza Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: AZ01025
Art
K
Monday, April 29, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$125.00 Select
Anza Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: AZ01026
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, April 29, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$125.00 Select
Mandela Children's Learning Village
Compton
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: MCLV002
Art
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$108.00 Select
Carr Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: CRRE005
Art
K
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 - Thursday, June 06, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$125.00 Select
Our Lady of the Valley
Canoga Park
World of Design - 4 weeks
Section #: OLOTV013
Art
K - Gr 6
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4$80.00 Select
Carr Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: CRRE006
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 - Thursday, June 06, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$125.00 Select
Fern Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: FER011
Art
K
Friday, May 03, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$125.00 Select
Fern Elementary
Torrance
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: FER012
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, May 03, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$125.00 Select
Walteria Elementary
TORRANCE
World of Design - 6 weeks
Section #: WE01021
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, May 03, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$125.00 Select
Lincoln Elementary - Torrance
Torrance
World of Design - 5 weeks
Section #: LEST010
Art
K
Monday, May 06, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5$102.00 Select
Lincoln Elementary - Torrance
Torrance
World of Design - 5 weeks
Section #: LEST011
Art
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, May 06, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
5$102.00 Select